Nothing Is Ordinary
Nothing Is Ordinary Podcast
Becoming Limitless
4
0:00
-47:20

Becoming Limitless

Listen to my Interview on Heads Together Podcast with Gill Moakes
4

I am thrilled to have been invited to The Heads Together Podcast with the inimitable Gill Moakes! Gill Moakes ICF ACC. I talk about my belief that everything is energy and how important it is to learn to balance our feminine and masculine energies to become truly limitless.

Listen to how I came to understand that my life is my work (not what you think) and how the space I hold for my clients at my Becoming Limitless Experience allows them to redefine their success and gain clarity around what they desire.

Gill and I also challenge the beliefs that women hold about the "right" way to create a purpose-driven business and how courageous authenticity brings the right clients so that you can enjoy your work while you serve others with your special talent, wisdom, and skill.


#podcast #success #womenentrepreneurs #retreatsforwomen #businessadvice

4 Comments
Nothing Is Ordinary
Nothing Is Ordinary Podcast
LOVE NOTES TO LISTEN TO from Alicia M. Rodriguez. Nothing Is Ordinary short audio messages inspire, provoke new thinking, share wisdom, and help you engage your emotional landscape through bold conversations and mindfulness practices. FOR PAID MEMBERS